Top Menu

2016 HMN Atlanta Conference Announces Top Marketers


DTC Perspectives, Inc., the leading conference, training and publishing company for the consumer marketing of hospitals, pharmaceuticals, and healthcare products, is proud to announce its third annual class of Top Hospital Marketers of the Year. The 2016 class was honored at an induction ceremony sponsored by WebMD at the 2016 Hospital Marketing National Conference on  June 14-15 in Atlanta.

The Top Hospital Marketers of the Year Awards recognize extraordinary hospital marketers driving innovation, spearheading great creative, and working toward better branding for their hospital, health system, or facility. Honorees were judged based on industry reputation, accomplishments, innovation, and notoriety among their peers, partners, and media.

“We’re proud to honor the accomplishments and creativity of each Top Marketer,” says Bob Ehrlich, CEO, DTC Perspectives. “These individuals drive the industry forward, providing consumers with vital information on hospital services.”

This year’s inductees were:

Sarah Yonker, Director of Marketing, Atlantic General Hospital
Karin Daly, Vice President, Integrated Media, Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Kevin Stranberg, Director of Strategy and Patient Experience, Memorial Medical Center
Terry Lynam, Senior VP and Chief Public Relations Officer, Northwell Health
Becky Swanson, Divisional Director, Marketing & Communications, Sacred Heart Hospital
Rhonda Alfred, Director of Marketing & Planning, Terrebonne General Medical Center
Stephen Zubrod, Corporate Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Methodist Health System
Aubrey Hinkson, Director of Marketing, Augusta University
James McMahon, Director of Marketing, MedStar Washington Hospital Center
Dorrit Trate, Director, Web and Social Media Development, St. Luke’s University Health Network
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply